banner
Board Members

Each board member represents the varying businesses in Mansfield Town. Your representatives should you wish to contact them are:

Independent Retailer Representatives

Vijay Chadda -Collections –  07989 588320,  vj@designerwearatcollections.com

Leon Smith – Xibit Jewellers – 01623 422005, leon.smith070@googlemail.com

Large Retailer Representative

Mandy Hague – Dorothy Perkins – 01623 647376, mandy.hague@ntlworld.com

Elicia Parkin – Bonmarche – 01623 654384, eliciapark18@gmail.com

Shopping Centre Management Representatives

Barry Hibbert (Director and Vice Chairman), Rosemary Centre – 07977 177122, barry.hibbert@assocorp.com

Rebekah O’Neill, Four Seasons – 01623 641628 or 07814 934095, Rebekah.oneill@fourseasonsshopping.co.uk

Financial & Professional Service provider Representatives

John Sankey MBE (Director and Chairman), Sankey Estate Agent – 01623 627247, enquiries@johnsankey.com

Nevil Croston, Bryan and Armstrong Solicitors – 01623 626039 or 07501 256419, nevil.croston@Bryanandarmstrong.co.uk

Leisure Provider Representatives

Paul Anderton, And Why Not, Late Lounge, Industria, Cheeky Monkey’s – 01623 633330 or 07970 417230, paulanderton@ntlworld.com

John Previll – Stag and Pheasant, Wetherspoons – 01623 412890 or 07967 017111 – p6423@jdwetherspoon.co.uk

Landlord / Property Owner Representative

John Carter, Queen Elizabeth’s Trust – 07790 850496, garner2108@btinternet.com

Harvey Glenn – Brunt’s Charity – 01623 623055, harvey.glenn@bruntscharity.co.uk

Café / Restaurant Representative

Ross Key, Casey’s Cafe/Regent Sea Fish & Chips – 01623 633450, caseyscafe@hotmail.com

District Council Representative

Cllr Kate Allsop JP (Mayor) – 01623 463009, kallsop@mansfield.gov.uk

County Council Representative

Cllr Joyce Bosnjak – 0115 9773256, cllr.joyce.bosnjak@nottscc.gov.uk

Share This:

Mansfield BID Company Ltd. Registered in England, Scotland & Wales. Company Reg No. 07075136. VAT Registration No. GB 994765940